Let’s Juice Again

green juice

Yes, I have Chubby Checker singing in my head right now. But this time, he’s not talking about the twist. He’s talking about juice.

This morning I pulled the old Breville out from its hiding place and shopping in the produce aisle til I dropped.

Here’s my go to Green Juice recipe:
1 Cucumber
1 Lemon
Buncha Kale (buncha is not so technical, but, just put in a bunch)
Spinach
Parsley
1 little apple (oh, I know, it’s not green. but lord help me I need a little sweetness in here.)
Ginger (as much as I can stand, then some)

Leave a Reply

