Beauty Break

praia piquinia

Oh you guys. I’ve been posting here with relative regularity for something like six years. A girl gets tired and introspective sometimes. And other times a girl just wants to go outside for a walk and live life away from the keyboard. I think that’s what I’m going to do for a while.

I’ll likely post here and there when the mood strikes, but I’ll apologize in advance for letting go of the three-post-a-week schedule for a little while.

For those of you interested, here are short links to some of the series I’ve been posting lately.

Wild Asana Archive
Mat Goes Here Archive
This & That Archive
Notes From a Newbie posts

I’ll still be around on Facebook posting a bon mot here and there if you’d like to visit and say hello! I’d love to hear from you.

I’ve been staring at the image above from Christian Chaize for what seems like years.

3 thoughts on “Beauty Break

  1. Also- thanks for your blog posts or whatever the kids call them these days. I enjoy reading them– and will continue do to so– whether you post three times a week or once a month.
    G

Leave a Reply

