The Juice of It

blue print juice

I’m in the middle of my 3-day juice fest. (That’s not a typo. It is a celebration of juice, my friends.)

I have to say I think it’s going well so far. I have a lot of creative energy. Though I know from experience the evenings are the most difficult for me. Tonight, I plan to distract myself with a movie. And motivate myself with a delicious first food meal. I haven’t decided yet. Maybe a trip to Pure is in order? Although, I do have an avocado sitting on the counter that I’ll likely dig into as soon as the fest is done. Oh well, I can dream.

Leave a Reply

