Living Room Yoga

I just recently moved into a new apartment, and I haven’t quite figured out where my new yoga spot is. So far I’ve been putting my mat down by the front door. But it feels like an afterthought. I think this has to change. A new place by the window, by the light. A dedicated space carved out – special. For me and my soul and body to meet and chat every morning.

Do you have a dedicated spot for your home practice? Or do you throw down wherever the spirit moves you?

Image found here.

One thought on “Living Room Yoga

Leave a Reply

