Flirting

I’m flirting with the idea of going back to Bikram for a little while. It’s not because I meditated on it and came to this conclusion. It’s because I bought a Groupon.

I like a bargain. I like a challenge. Or at least I like the idea of both of these things. In reality, I get duped sometimes and I’m lazy. I keep on meaning to cash it in, but I put it off over and over. So if I ever get there, I’ll let you know! In the meantime, I’m just daydreaming about it and looking at yoga shorts online.

This image is from Bikram Yoga Vancouver.

Leave a Reply

