Boy You Turn Me

As soon as I saw this image, I starting singing this song. And, yes, I’m playing it as I type this.

Inside out. And round and round.

Doesn’t life do this? I’m feeling it for sure. This morning I needed a little shift of perspective. Sometimes I sit and try to feel my feelings, some times I try to shake it off and put them away for later. This time, I just wanted to turn it all upside down, and breathe. Handstands were the thing.

Also, I hear they’re good for a hangover. Really!

This image from Tumblr on F*&kyeahyoga.

Leave a Reply

