Super Yummy Super Food Kale Chips

This summer I had dehydrated kale for the first time and I loved it – absolutely hooked. I was really craving something similar tonight, but alas, no dehydrator have I. Instead I figured I could fry those puppies, right?

Well, you can. And it’s the easiest thing ever. I found this lovely how-to on the tube after the fact just to show you.

One thought on “Super Yummy Super Food Kale Chips

  1. I love using my oven to make kale chips. I find that a salad spinner is also a useful tool if you have one around — it makes it really easy to thoroughly coat the kale in whatever flavoring you might be using. Of course, old fashioned spoon & bowl work just fine too.

Leave a Reply

