Big, bigger, biggest

Big things are afoot at M&M. In a serious of congratulatory events, I’ve graduated my teacher training program, taught my first class and attended the wedding of my M&M partner in crime.

All of these things seem to big to skim over, especially the wedding.

In what was one of the most enjoyable moments of my life, and one of the most humbling, M&Mchi asked me to teach a yoga class to her and her guests on the morning of her wedding. It was exhilarating and calming, unfamiliar and comfortable all at the same time. I had the honor and opportunity to meet her own yoga-Mamma who led our relaxation during the class and also officiated the wedding.

I couldn’t be more happy for the lovely bride and groom, who made their wedding celebration a true reflection of their love of nature, each other, and the community around them.

One thought on “Big, bigger, biggest

Leave a Reply

