Healthy Snacking

So, I did this funny thing where I took on a little side gig writing for a site called “The Healthy Snacks Blog.” Damned if I know how this guy is going to keep up a whole website just about snacks, but that is currently none of my concern.

Check out my latest <a href="http://www.thehealthysnacksblog.com/2007/12/16/snack-review-glennys-low-fat-soy-crisps/#more-24
“>Snack Review, and stay tuned for, “To Snack or Not to Snack: Is it safe to eat before exercise?” Oh, man, that title cracks me up every time. I’m so ominous!

Don’t worry – it all works out fine in the end. In the meantime, healthy snacking!

Leave a Reply

